Customer Reviews

Dolorum elaboraret te eam
What an amazing change in our life ****** from Carolina Fresh Water has provided to us. ****** a relaxed and fun guy from Germany was our water tester. He is extremely polite, very well educated and showed us the results we had in our water. What we did not tell him nor his company is that we had another company come out about 2 weeks prior to test our water. Their sales rep was very nice, yet totally pushy and tried to scare us into purchasing a total home system. ****** from Carolina Fresh Water on the other hand, had never tried to sell us nor did he scare us. He simply tested our water and educated us about solutions for our particular situation. We are absolutely delighted that we choose Carolina Fresh Water and their solutions. After about 2 weeks I saw how the eczema on both of our children started to disappear. We give Carolina Fresh Water a 5 STAR rating and highly recommend them to anyone.

Michael
2018/02/25
BBB Verified
Our salesman, Frank was very pleasant, great personality and appeared to be very honest and straight forward. We have found everything thus far to be like he said. He even called us after it was installed to see if we were satisfied and if we needed anything. As for the product we can tell a considerable difference in our water, dry itching skin has much improved. We are saving money on bottled water as well.
Thank You!!

Angela
2018/02/15
Facebook
I received a letter and tube to send off a sample of my water.. I did so and in a few days Christopher called me and wanted to come out . We set an appointment and what a great experience . He told me what they found , We talked about the water system and how it could help me . Christopher is very nice and knowledgeable . No pressure to purchase and answered All questions. I give the company a Thumps up. Everyone has been very nice that I have come in contact with: Christopher, the guys that put the system in ,and the office personnel.

Jo Ellen
2018/01/24
Facebook
After receiving a sample in the mail, we sent back the sample and within a few days, we received a call from Joey to come test our water and he was awesome! He educated us and did not pressure is into buying a system. Even though after seeing our results, we did. The system was installed the next day and the installer did a great job and was very informational as well. It is nice to not have to drink bottle water and the fresh water has also helped with our kids itchy skin! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have the testing done! The soaps were also a huge perk as we were looking to become more natural with our cleaning!

Ashley
2018/01/04
Facebook
I can already tell a huge difference in the water...by far the nicest people I have came across.. my family give you guys a big thumbs up!

Paul
2017/12/18
BBB Verified
My experience with this company has been pretty good. Very knowledgeable sales representative who has been very attentive to my questions and needs. My water is wonderful. I have coffee cups that have been stained for years that I couldn't get out no matter how much I scrubbed, but now the stains are all gone and the cups look like new. The hard water deposits on my glass shower door are almost gone now, and I had tried everything to remove them with no success. Could not be happier and would definitely recommend this system to everyone.

Tysheria
2017/11/04
BBB Verified
Very friendly staff and sales reps. Displayed genuine concern for solving problems. Very flexible and understand when it came to scheduling sales demo, the install and all follow up appointments. We were overwhelmed with information regarding the system and the benefits that came along with it. However the staff provided us with plenty of contacts and websites to get answers in the future. They reassured us that if there is every any information that we can't find on the websites, that we are always welcome to call their numbers provided.

Louis
2017/10/24
BBB Verified
My experience with the first rep didn't go well but they convinced me to give the supervisor a second chance and I'm so glad I did. Guy was awesome and now my water is fantastic. I normally don't drink water because I never liked the taste. I now drink 2-3 glasses a day, not to mention how clean and fresh smelling everything in the house is now that I've been using the variety of free products I was able to choose. The installation person was very friendly and accommodating also. I would recommend getting this system to everyone.

Mystike
2017/10/12
Facebook
From start to finish the service has been 5 stars. Our salesman Patrick ***** gave a very informative sales presentation and explained what to expect. The installation was very smooth with no complications or callbacks. The system is very easy to use. There is no more sediment in our Keurig Coffee Maker water tank, my skin has a soft feel to it without having to use my Bath and Body Works shower gel. My hair is quite long, so instead of having to use a large amount of shampoo, the amount is minimal, which saves us money. Thank you for giving us the chance to own your system!!

Eve
2017/09/17
Facebook
this is ***** ****** carolina fresh water is one great company to work with they do what they say just great people i would recomend these guys 100 per cent just hard working people great followup just great people. my water taste great 100 per cent.

Eve
2017/09/05
BBB Verified
I was really impressed by the genuine care expressed by each of the five people who dealt with me to get my system installed. I appreciate that they are just a text away if I have questions about the system or any of the other packages that they included with my purchase.

Daina
2017/09/02
BBB Verified
We received a free, highly informative water test from Carolina Fresh Water. The sales person was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. We learned our water was pretty bad. He went out of his way to help us get our soft water system. Installation was quick, everyone we have spoken to has been very friendly and helpful. Our water now tastes amazing and out skin has been softer in only a few days. We are looking forward to many years of great tasting, soft water! Wonderful company. We highly recommend them.

Aaron
2016/12/14
BBB Verified
We have recently purchased a water system from Carolina Fresh Water and we find it to be superior and we are so very happy with the soap products that come with the system. ***** was very helpful and answered all our questions. The sales person and installers were great as well. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks! The *********

Sharron
2016/11/18
BBB Verified
This is one of the better sales experiences I have had. From the sales representative to the customer service representatives who came out two days after my install. Our system was installed the day after we bought it and the water is tasting great. Even a relative visiting over the weekend noticed how much softer her hair was after her shower as compared to her last visit just a month ago.

Charlotte
2016/09/07
BBB Verified
I'm a clean water advocate and general water geek. I have used several reverse osmosis units in the past. I've been using store purchased distilled water for drinking, coffee, cooking for 20 years. The in-house water filtration unit that Carolina Clean Water sells (GE) is top of the line hands down. I could go on all day about the technical details of % of flouride removed, total particulates per million, the neutral pH of the water, the tastelessness of the water. The purchase and financing process was smooth as silk. The added benefits such as soap & cleaning products program helps both offset the monthly cost of purchase as well as defers some really nasty products going down the drain.

Ccallegari
2016/06/08
BBB Verified
Hygiene - The difference in how the water affects your skin is remarkable as I keep getting extremely dry hands with the old water. I no longer have to peel skin off my hands throughout the day which I’m pleased with.

Drinking water - I would occasionally get acid reflux from the old water and I haven’t gotten it since the installation almost a month ago.

Appliances - I found myself cleaning the toilets in our house several times a week due to a black line that circled the bowl at the top of where the water sat. This hasn’t happened yet. The steam from a hot shower with the vent on would produce these yellowish/brown drips on the walls and it hasn’t done that with the new water.

Animals - Our salesperson, Sarah did a demonstration to show us that our dog would choose the better water, which he did. I actually kept a container of the old water to show friends and family. I included this because it was one of the seeking points for me... knowing that my animals are consuming better water.

There are two negative points I’d like to state. I had asked her if this would be a Hard Inquiry on my credit and she had said no. She had also stated it was a soft inquiry. This wasn’t the case, I checked my credit and I do have a hard inquiry. The second problem I have is that the dirt dug up from the installation was replaced sloppily and now has no grass. This problem was already addressed to the salesperson and she had said she would put a work order in to get it fixed which I’m still waiting on. I would like to add that the workers who had did the installation were professional, polite, and provided me with everything I needed to know about the system.

Braxton
2018/03/06
Facebook
I really like the sysyem, but has anyone else figured out the Americana Shopper thing? All the coupons I've seen are crap and we were told there were free vacations and everything. Am I missing something or was I misled? But yeah the system is great. I take water with me everywhere I go now cuz I don't wanna drink anything else.

Mark
2018/03/06
Facebook
Not only are the people really professional and treat you like family but the change in our water is amazing. We have had the system for a month. I could tell the difference in my skin within 24 hours. The water taste better, the clothes are brighter, the house smells cleaner. We are very pleased.

Melodie
2018/02/15
Facebook
We had our system installed a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Let me tell you that all of my dishes are spotless, my windows and appliances are sparkling, my hair and skin feel so much softer, and not to mention we have already saved so much not having to buy bottled water. We drink lots of water in this house, so we would go through 2-3 cases a week. I have no complaints as of yet about the system, and honestly don't think I will at all. Yes, it may be a hefty price for the system, but it pays off knowing I am providing my family with cleaner water, as well as prolonging the life of my appliances. Thank you!!

Jennifer
2018/01/30
Facebook
I actually don't like drinking much water, which is a shame. However, after purchasing Carolina Fresh water, I was amazed! I can't stop drinking this water! I can tell an improvement whether it's from drinking, bathing, or cleaning! I would recommend them to anyone!

Allishia
2018/01/27
Facebook
Very informative, was having huge problems with iron in our water!! Orange stains in sinks, tubs, toilets and appliances. They installed an iron boss and the problems went away. They also found my water to be hard and installed a softener as well . Could not be happier !! Would highly recommend!!!

Ty
2018/01/18
Facebook
I was amazed at how disgusting the water I had in my home once it was tested. Caroline Freshwater came out to install my new water system at my convenience (which is awesome since I work night shift) and were quick and professional. They explained everything perfectly and made the installation convenient for me so we wouldn't have to move too much around. The water I drink from my sink tastes amazing now!! Even better than the filtered water I used to drink from my fridge. I highly recommend Carolina Fresh Water to anyone who is looking to invest in clean fresh water in your home and to add value to your house!

Hiral
Facebook
We purchased this system a few weeks ago. Since then, I have washed all the windows and appliances. Because the water is so pure there isn't a streak left on the surface. That means no more cleaning solutions for stainless steel and no more windex. My skin feels softer, my hair is shinier and there is no ring around the toilet and no red mold in the bathtub. I no longer have to take great pains to wipe down the shower after each use because there are no water spots. We play sports and take a bottle of water with us every day...no longer having to buy bottled water. We can taste the difference. We love our purchase!

Lynda
2017/09/27
Facebook
It's been a month since I had my system installed. I have a Keriq coffee maker and to have a cup of fresh brewed, hot coffee each time without the calcium build up is a pleasure. each cup taste like it did when I first purchased the machine. It is a pleasure drinking this water instead of purchasing bottle water from the store. The water looks cleaner and fresh compared to the city water we used to have. Using the water and the products, I can feel the difference in my hair and skin. No leftover residue. We recycle at home and the empty's we used to have have and will continue to cut down. The products are concentrated and you only have to use a small amount with the addition of water which saves on ecosystem and financial cost of purchasing the old household products that we used to use. As of date, I have not had any problems or concerns and I'm looking forward to the future with my Carolina Fresh Water system. Thanks!!

Elizabeth
2017/09/18
Facebook
Angela came out to test our water after I sent in the sample. I was determined that I could not afford to buy anything. I kept her here for hours and with every minute that passed, I realized I couldn't afford NOT to buy this system.She is so sweet and patient and we had so much in common.She was a joy! One of the best things I have ever done! It was flawless from the sale, to the installation that Dexter did the next day. Dexter explained everything down to the last detail. Then John bought our soaps and he was so nice and explaining everything, just like Dexter and Angela! I waited to do the review so I could test everything.OMG! My clothes come out cleaner, the dishes are clean for the first time in my 22 years living in my home.Spotless. Our baths and showers are amazing! Even my cats are getting better water out of the additional drinking fountain that was added to our sink(It is so pretty!) My boyfriend has heart problems and very dark purple circles under his eyes and now they are considerably lighter! I am so pleased with this system. I can't say enough about this water system with a LIFETIME warranty. EVERYTHING was flawless! I love this company and will tell everyone I know! Give all these employees bonuses for their superior talent in making your company one to trust and believe in! Thanks to all of you!!!

Renee
Facebook
I am very please with the people whom serve this company! All the guys that can to my house where very professional, knowledgeable, personal and honest. I knew I was investing in a product that woud improve quality in life, health and home. From explaining my results of my water test, explaining how my water effects my health and appliances to helping with my grocery bill! I love how my water taste and I can confident in the quality of water I use in every day life. I can't say thank you enough.

Cherika
2017/08/17
BBB Verified
I really didn't plan on purchasing a system, but after seeing the results from our free test it was pretty obvious that we needed one. Immediately, we noticed a change in the taste and made our skin/hair much softer. The installation was the same day and required no effort on my part. Very pleased with the purchase.

Blake
2017/08/16
Facebook
We could not be more pleased with our "new water"! We were amazed with the results of the testing and even more amazed now that we have the filtration system throughout our home! Scott was terrific explaining everything and we easily saw that we needed to clean our water! The products are great, smaller amounts of everything are needed so cleaners last longer... no more spots or calcium on appliances( so they will last longer!

Diane
Facebook
When I sent in the sample of my water, I had no intention of purchasing a system. But after hearing all of the benefits, I was intrigued. I never knew that so many chemicals are passed on to us through the water that we drink. This was a huge selling point for me after surviving breast cancer. Every day I want to live as healthy as I can.

The best part - I did not have to wait to start enjoying my system. Jeff came and installed it on the same day.

I am still learning about the system but I have enjoyed it to the fullest thus far.

Tanya
2017/08/09
Facebook
We had to reschedule our water testing for months because I husband and I are rarely home at the same time during the hours that the people are able to come to your house. With that being said, I am so happy that I was able to finally find a date that worked for us all. ***** was funny, thorough, detailed with his testing, and hooked us up with an amazing house filtration system. Our water had smelled so strongly of chlorine AND after even one use of our dishwasher, we always had sediments on the bottom of the dishwasher and on the glasses. I feel like I want to wash every dish in our house, wash every article of clothing, and soak in a chlorine-free bathtub all day. It's just so nice and relieving to not have all of that chemical in my house. I had no idea that even just cleaning a glass with filtered water would make something as simple as a cup of coffee taste so much better. I'm shocked and super excited to be living the rest of my life with amazing water in my house.

Rachael
2017/06/06
BBB Verified
My husband and I are very conscious of what we put into our bodies, including food and water. We recently moved into our new home and discovered how much the water smelled of chlorine. Curious, we did research into how we could have a filtration system installed in our home and were met with criticism and capital expenditure - that is, until we contacted Carolina Fresh Water. We requested a water test and they sent out a technician to perform the test. It was very interesting, shocking to say the least, and the tech was very kind and helpful in answering any questions we had, and we decided to go forward with the system. When the installation came around, it was quick and efficient, and before we knew it we were drinking and bathing in the freshest water we've ever had. We had no idea how clear and cleansing water could be, or that it's a natural cleaning agent due to its molecular properties. It is incredible to finally know that what we, our skin and our animals (and one day kids) are drinking is the freshest water closest to naturally filtered mountain spring water as we can get! Our overall experience with CFW was more than positive, and we are recommending them to friends and family. Soon filtering your water will be required, and I would trust CFW to be on the cutting edge of full home filtration systems contracted by the state!

Liz
2017/05/23
BBB Verified
We want to express how much we love our water system in our home. It has made a Big change with our living from cooking to washing and I want to thank the sell rep. ***** ***** and All the other sell rep as well. I truly recommend this is a good investment to have.

Gail and Joseph
2016/11/09
BBB Verified
My name is ******* and I had an amazing experience with Carolina Fresh Water. **** ******* Charlotte Area Manager and ***** are amazing. They were and still are available to answer any question and address any concern. After meeting them I felt like a part of their family. I used to not be able to drink my tap water. Now, I can drink my water and it taste good. I enjoy taking a shower and I love the way my skin feels afterwards. Getting this system was the best decision I made since relocating to Charlotte. Thank you ****.

Beverly
2016/10/12
BBB Verified
Simple and quick, so glad we got the system, can"t believe the difference it has made. A 100% better water quality, just try it for yourself.

James
2016/05/26
BBB Verified
We just purchased Carolina freshwater system. It was the best decision me and my husband has ever made for are family. My daughters face has gotten clear we don’t have to buy her face products anymore. The water make my skin feel so soft I can now drink the water. My little girl told me that other day mommy this water doesn’t have a taste lol I told her yeah because it is super clean!!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone this is a great choice for your family and it basically pays for itself will get so many benefits with this water system also you’ll be very happy with your decision to buy.

Sunie
2018/02/09
Facebook
Carolina Fresh Water is fantastic! We moved to ****** **** three years ago and noticed immediately that something was wrong with the tap water. It was cloudy and sometimes smelled like Sulphur. After researching various purification systems, we went with Carolina Fresh Water. They did a great job and we could not be happier with the system!

Lara
2018/02/01
BBB Verified
I have had a great experience. The first night I could tell the difference in how my skin did not feel dry, my hair seemed shinier. Dishes felt cleaner after the first wash. The people have been very friendly. Yes, I have and will talk to others about getting this system if they have any hard water.

Jo Ellen
2018/01/24
BBB Verified
I wasn't sure this was something we needed, but when all the advantqges was explained, I decded it was something we should get. I have been diabetic for over 32 years and have struggled with very dry ski and other conditions. After Carolina Fresh Water was installed, my skin has not been dry at all and the other skin conditionshas cleared up. We never buy bottled water anymore and save money because we can use less cleaning products. I am so glad we decided to get this and the value of our house went up too.

Gina
2017/07/07
Facebook
I have used a Brita pitcher forever, because of the chlorine and other chemicals and minerals in tap water. While it helped some, the tap water still smelled of chlorine, and my cat has not been drinking the water much since we moved to NC. I also have suffered from splotches on my skin, which I think is excema. Well, since the installation of the new water system, the cat drinks her water, our water doesn't smell of chlorine, and the red splotches on my skin are nearly completely gone for the first time in years! My husband, who had a water system in his MD home, now feels CLEAN after he showers, where before the water system installation, he did NOT feel clean. We definitely recommend this system!

Dottie
2017/04/16
Facebook
We have had a great experience with Carolina Fresh Water! We live outside the city limits of Kernersville and knew our water was not fabulous, being at the end of the Winston-Salem water line. Our sales rep was super knowledgable and just a nice guy to deal with. He spent a lot of time educating us on all the different tests he performed. By the end of the demonstration, we felt as though we were able to make our own decision to move forward with the water system product without any annoying push from the rep. That is a huge deal for us. Some of our biggest deciding factors were: 1. The warranty and maintenance service 2. Ability to take the system with you if you move 3. My husband donated a kidney a few years ago, and we felt this was a great step in preventing kidney stones 4. All of the health benefits associated with clean water; everything from your laundry, hair and skin, cleaning to consuming clean water. Over all, just a great health investment.

Mallory
2016/05/04
BBB Verified
I am extremely pleased with Chris who came out and tested our water and the guys who installed the softener etc. Elise who came and brought the paperwork and showed me all the samples of cleaning products was just an absolute joy to talk with. I am so pleased with the quality of our water now and I would highly recommend Carolina Water to everyone. Thank you all for explaining to me what the problems with our water was and for giving us beautiful clean and fresh water.

Kathi
2018/02/28
Facebook
Excellent service, great water that softened the skin no smell and great price.

James
2018/02/22
BBB Verified
We love our new system, chance came and tested our water he was professional and funny very informative. Jamie set us up with our soap program he was very nice and professional. The guys who installed our systems were amazing even when it was pouring rain. Highly recommend carolina fresh water.

Selena
2018/02/23
BBB Verified
We had our system installed around the first of the year and we can already tell a difference in the way we feel, and the way the house feels clean. We are on city water and our PH levels was worst then a swimming pool, now it is a zero instead of a 10. I would highly recommend this system to everyone! The folks at Carolina Fresh Water truly love what they do, they are always very friendly, and professional in every way. Any time I have a question they are always eager to answer it to a way I understand it. Thanks a bunch Carolina Fresh Water for introducing us to a whole new meaning of fresh water.

Michael
2018/01/31
Facebook
I am very impressed with the service and water system I received. I can definitely already tell a difference in my water quality. I certainly now have peace of mind knowing my water is safe and clean. I wish we had gone through this process earlier.

Dory
2017/11/09
Facebook
Due to a family emergency, we hosted several people in our home for an extended period of time. On Saturday night we came home and discovered an issue with our water. (Clouded and discolored ) I called that evening and left a message on the emergency line telling of what the issue was. I was promptly called back and my husband was walked through a process to clear up things until a repair man came out. By Tuesday afternoon, all had been repaired quickly and efficiently. My family highly recommends Carolina Fresh Water for their products and service.

Chris
2017/09/27
Facebook
We honestly didn't realize how yucky our water tasted until it didn't taste yucky anymore :) We have had the system for about a month now and love it! Our water is softer, tastes better and simply feels better in the shower. The entire crew of customer service reps and installers we have encountered are top notch professionals. We had no intention of buying a system when the demo started but by the end of it we couldn't think of a reason not to have fresh water in our home.

Wendy
2017/09/26
Facebook
I'd never thought about getting a water treatment system for my house before because I liked the taste of my water. However, after Carolina Fresh Water came and installed my unit, my water has never been so good. Everyone that I worked with from the company was timely and courteous. I did have one problem after the installation, but when I texted the installer he was able to come back out and fix the issue within 15 minutes. I recommend this system even if you already like your water because of the difference it made to my already great water.

Sarah
2017/08/31
Facebook
We have had our water filtration system for 2 years now and it has really made a difference. I've always had severely dry skin. Prior to making this investment, I had been experiencing problems with internal itching that would move to different parts of my body. The itching was the type that you could not scratch to get any relief. Even taking over-the-counter medication like benedryl brought no relief. I had to suffer with this until it would runs its course. These episodes became more and more frequent and tortuous. It took some time, but one day I realized that I wasn't itching any more. We are so thankful that we made the decision.

Alegria
2017/08/31
Facebook
The people came and they were all very nice and polite. They answered all our questions. Worked in a timely manner with no issues. I am grateful to have clean water!

Joshua
2017/03/27
BBB Verified
I was very satisfied with ***** my customer care person that came out and went over all the soaps . The overall experience with the company has been great . I would definitely recommend this to friends and family . Thank you so much!

Tammy
2017/03/17
BBB Verified
Low Pressure. Very Knowledgable install staff! Very good service.

Jason
2017/03/07
BBB Verified
I am very satisfied with the water system and the installation. I would highly recommend Carolina Fresh Water company to my friends and family. Thanks! *****

Shawn
2016/12/14
BBB Verified
So I was asked to participate in a Free Water Test! Well, not only am I so glad we said yes Because Our water is Horrible and **** was able to help us fix that! But from start to finish Everyone has been amazing. From **** coming to test our water, to installation the very next day of A system to clean our water, to ***** coming the next day to follow up with Customer care. They seem like family! This is an amazing Company!

Jennifer
2016/11/19
BBB Verified
I am simply amazed at the wonderful customer service and quality of the system installed. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and helpful from beginning to end! The system installed is unbelievable! I don't think I ever actually got clean from taking a shower until this system was installed. Washing my hair normally takes at least 5 minutes to get it wet enough to apply shampoo...not with my water! Now it is soaked in 30 seconds, 1/2 the shampoo, and 1/4 of the rinse time-even with the conditioner. I couldn't be more pleased! Thanks to the folks at Carolina Water System!!!!

Vanessa
2016/11/18
BBB Verified
Carolina Fresh Water has provided me with excellent professional customer service. I received a quality product at a excellent prce. You can always reach a person and not a computer if you need to speak to someone.I like this company because they also service what they sale and and the products are of the highest quality. Great Company ran buy wonderful people. People with integrity.

Jennifer
2016/11/17
BBB Verified
My husband an I have recently purchased a water system from Carolina Fresh Water and have nothing but good things to say about the team that was sent to our home all in one week. *******, ******, ****** and ***** were amazing. They really made this a pleasurable experience and I would recommend this company this company to Family & Friends. Thank You! The *******'s

Donna
2016/11/11
BBB Verified
Very good company to work with.

Tyler
2016/06/15
BBB Verified
I have had my system for several months. It was the best move I have made in a long time. I didn't realiize how bad my water was until it was tested. The people are very friendly and personable. They make you feel like you are special, not just another number. If I had a question, I got an answer pretty quick. Yes, the system is a little expensive but well worth the results.

Brenda
2016/05/24
BBB Verified
All those I have been in contact with have been what I would expect in knowledge, service and being helpful. We are enjoying our clean pure water.

Paul
2016/05/10
BBB Verified
Great experience with Carolina Fresh Water! They came and did some tests on our water and showed us how hard water was hurting our system. They installed the filtration systems that day and called back within the week to ensure everything was working to our satisfaction. They called back periodically to make sure we are still happy and will schedule immediately if there are any problems or routine maintenance needs to be done on our system. It was a little expensive, but worth it for the service and protection of our system and health. Thank you Carolina Fresh Water!

HLL
2016/05/10
BBB Verified
**** provides a superior level of customer service. He is incredibly responsive and provides the level of service that he claims he will. A year after installing our unit we were told that our water tested as being contaminated. **** was at our home as soon as OUR schedule permitted (less than a week). He would have come sooner had we been available. You can't go wrong working with ****. No one will take better care of you!

Tamra
2016/05/06
BBB Verified
Does your water have strange odors? Doesn’t taste right? Not making you, your dishes or laundry as clean as it should? Better Your Health & Wealth Today!
Call 888-434-1187 Today or Schedule Free Water Test